Zero-Based Budget Committee Members

Board of Education Representatives

Steve Unruhe

Fredrick Xavier Ravin, III

Susan Wells

Michael Tharp

David Smith

Julie Edmunds

Channa Pickett

Emily Chavez

County Commissioner

Ellen Reckhow

School-Based Representative

David Hawks, Principal/DSA

Teacher Representatives

Don Jones, Jordan High

Maria Johnson, CTE/Coordinator

Community Partners

Bryan Proffitt, DAE President

Facilitators

Eric Houck, PhD, UNC College of Education Tiffany Grant, MSA

DPS Staff

Bert L'Homme, Superintendent Aaron J. Beaulieu, Chief Financial Officer