Budget Advisory Committee Members

Board of Education Representatives

Sandra Bates
Deborah Bryson
Allan Lang
Michael Tharp
David A. Smith
Pastor Fredrick Davis
Commissioner Michael Page
Commissioner Brenda Howerton

Principal Representatives

Barbara Parker/Spring Valley Elementary David Hawks/DSA

<u>Teacher Representatives</u> Pamela Andrews/Little River

Jessica Patouilett/Neal
LaToya McCrimmon, Durham Assoc. of Educators (DEA), Representative

Student Representatives

Simona Jones/Riverside Ana Acha/DSA

Parent Representatives

Terry Bell, Durham Council of PTAs

Business/Community Representatives

Rick Brown, Bank of America Shelly Green, Durham CVB (Durham Convention & Visitors Bureau)

Durham Public Schools Representatives

Dr. Eric J. Becoats, Superintendent
Dr. Lewis Ferebee, Chief of Staff
William Sudderth, III, Director, PICE
Carolyn L. Olivarez, Chief Financial Officer
Paul D. LeSieur, Executive Director for
Budget/Management Services
Denise Johnson-Moore, Budget Advisory
Liaison

Resources:

Durham Public Schools www.dpsnc.net