Budget Advisory Committee Members

Board of Education Representatives

Deborah Bryson, Chair, DCABP Education Committee
David Smith, Friends of Durham
Allan Lang, Citizen w/Business Experience
Michael Tharp, People's Alliance
Julie Edmunds, Educational Research
Mike Lee, Board Member
Matt Sears, Board Member

Community Partners

Michael Page, Commissioner, Chair Brenda Howerton, Commissioner, Vice Chair Andrea Petifer, President, Durham Assoc. of Educator (DAE) LaToya McCrimmon, DAE, Representative Ivan Parra, Durham CAN, Lead Organizator Francelia Burwell, Durham Council, Vice President Sildio V Balcazar, El Centro, Community Director

School Based Representatives

David Hawks, Principal/DSA
Donald Jones, Teacher/Jordan High

Durham Public Schools Representatives

Bert L'Homme, Superintendent
Aaron J. Beaulieu, Chief Financial Officer
Paul LeSieur, Ex. Director,
Budget/Management Services